March 27,28,29, 2015

2014 Exhibitors

Booth # 1
Glory-ous Knits
Sudha Mehta – owner
15 Harris Circle
Watsontown, PA 17777
570.437.4139
Smehta@glory-ousknits.com
www.glory-ousknits.com

Booth #s 2 & 3
Kathy’s Kreations
Kathy Zimmerman – owner
141 East Main St.
Ligonier, PA 15658
724.238.9320
Kathy@kathys-kreations.com
www.kathys-kreations.com

Booth # 4
Jefferson Farms Natural Fibers/New World Camelids

 Jane Levene – owner
8950 W. Jefferson Ave.
Denver, CO  80235
303.870.3056
jlevene@comcast.net
www.jeffersonfarmsnaturalfibers.com

Booth # 5
Yarns By Design
Sandra Donatelli – owner
622 Allegheny River Blvd
Oakmont, PA 15139
412.794.8332
Info@YarnsByDesignPA.com
www.YarnsByDesignPA.com

Booth # 6
B’ewe’tiful Knits Yarn Boutique

 Shelley Shaffer – owner
22586 Rt. 68
Clarion, PA  16214
814.229.1598
Shelley@bewetifulknits.com
www.bewetifulknits.com

Booth # 7
Kid Ewe Knot
Heather Metzger and Laurie Graham – owners
429 Washington Ave.,
Bridgeville Plaza
Bridgeville, PA 15017
412.257.2557
Kideweknot@gmail.com
www.KidEweKnot.com

Booth # 8
Ten Mile Fiber Mill and Studio
 Lynda West – owner
611 Ten Mile Rd.
Amity, PA  15311-1205
412.600.9585
lyndabwest@hotmail.com
www.tenmilefibermill.com & www.tenmilefiberstudio.com

Booth # 9
Ball and Skein
Judy Jacobs – owner
P.O. Box 387
W. Glover, VT  05875
401.484.1120
info@ballandskein.com
www.ballandskein.com

Booth #s 10 & 11
Fine Points, Inc.
Liz Tekus – owner
12620 Larchmere Blvd.
Cleveland, Ohio 44120
412.229.6644
liz@finepoints.com
www.finepoints.com

Booth # 12
LunaStitch
 Donna Cornelison – owner
413 W. 3rd Street
Florence, NJ  08518
lunastitch@comcast.net
www.etsy.com/shop/lunastitch

Booth # 13
Rainbow Mills
Stanley Klein – owner
5539 Fair Oaks St.
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
412.421.7934
Klein.stanley@gmail.com

Booth # 14 & 15
Bagsmith
Becca Smith – owner
24000 Mercantile Rd., #7
Beachwood, OH 44122
becca@bagsmith.com
www.bagsmith.com

Booth # 16-17-18
Friends & Fiberworks

 Lisa Mackey – owner
19 Westridge Marketplace
Candler, NC 28715
828.633.2500
lisa@friendsandfiberworks.com
www.friendsandfiberworks.com

Booth #s 19-20
Noni Designs, Ltd.
 Nora Bellows – owner
8600 Foundry Street, Carding 108-110
Savage, MD  20763
410-262-5095
nora@nonipatterns.com

www.nonipatterns.com

Booth # 21
Soft n Sassy
Cheryl Geschke – owner
8648 Scenicview Dr.
Broadview Heights, OH  44147
216.299.0563
softnsassy@ymail.com
www.softnsassy.com

Booth # 22
Knitters Mercantile, Inc
 Jan Emerick – owner
214 Graceland Blvd.
Columbus, Ohio 43214
614.888.8551
info@KnittersMercantile.com
www.store.KnittersMercantile.com

Booth # 23 & 24
Oasis Yarn
Joe Antal – owner
6605 Arbordale Ave.
Solon, OH  44139
oasisyarn@gmail.com
www.oasisyarns.com

Booth # 25
Shalimar Yarns
 Kristi Johnson – owner, Paul Troxell
5917 Boyers Mill Road
New Market, MD 21774
paul@eleganzayarns.com
www.shalimaryarns.com

Booth #s 26 & 27
Holiday Yarns
Jennifer Vancalcar – owner
101 Saturn St.
Syracuse, NY  13205
315.214.5356
holidayarns@gmail.com.
www.holidayyarns.com

Booth # 28-29
Annadele Alpacas

Deb King and Sharon Heiser – owners
32669 Mickle Hollow Road
Union City, PA  16438
814.694.3519
debking@hughes.net
www.AnnadeleAlpacas.com

Booth # 30 -31
Knitting Notions
Catherine Harrison – owner
1301 Bellshire Dr.
Nashville, TN  37207
615.585.1077
catherine@knittingnotions.com
www.knittingnotions.com

Booth # 32
Ewe & I Originals
 Kathy Disantis and Dianne Rodabaugh – owners
3458 River Rock Drive
Cuyahoga Falls, OH  44223-4701
330-715-2770
eweandi@gmail.com
www.eweandioriginals.com

Booth # 33
Jehovah Jireh Woolmill
Greg and Amy Francisco – owners
32323 M-43
Paw Paw, MI  49079
269.366.7952
amy@woolmill.com
www.woolmill.com

Booth # 34
Stitch Your Art Out
Cynthia Spencer – owner
Box 528, 235 E. Pine Grove Rd.
Pine Grove Mills, PA  16868
cynthia@stitchyourartout.com
www.stitchyourartout.com

Booth # 35
Lost City Knits
Chris Dykes and Denise Bell – owners
9737 N. 387 Road
Hulbert, OK  74441
918.772.6383
yarn@lostcityknits.com
www.lostcityknits.com

Booth # 36
Gwen Erin Natural Fibers and Wren & Rita
 Gwen Brown – owner
218 Rebecca Ave.
Hubbard, OH 44425
330-565-0657
getwool@gwenerin.com
www.gwenerin.com

Wren & Rita
Ana Brito – owner
222 Mercer Avenue
Munhall, PA  15120
412.877.6544
wrenandrita@gmail.com
www.wrenandrita.com

Booth #37

Fairy Tale Knits

Dawn Craig

Hedgesville, WV  25427

Dawn@FairyTaleKnits.com

www.fairytaleknits.com

Booth # 38
Sugar River Fiber and Johnny Skein
 Mark Huttner – owner
2648 Osmundsen Rd.
Fitchburg, WI  53722
608-636-3400
sugarriverfiber@gmail.com
www.johnnyskein.com

Booth # 39
The Ross Farm
Amy Ross Manko – owner
102 Rt. 519
Eighty Four, PA  15330
724.986.1925
therossfarm@yahoo.com
www.therossfarm.com

Booth # 40
Blue Heron Yarns
Demian Savits – owner
8737 Brooks Drive
Easton, MD  21601
410.819.0401
blueheronyarns@gmail.com
www.blueheronyarns.com

Booth # 41
RaggZ Fiber Art and Yarn Shop
Toni Ritchey – owner
118A General St.
Forbes 2 Road, PA  15633
724.600.5550
toni9399@comcast.net.
www.raggzfiberart.com

Booth # 42
  The Wandering Vine

Kathy S. Dinsmore – owner
214 Jenks Ave.
Punxsutawney, PA 15767
thewanderingvine@msn.com
www.thewanderingvine.net

Booth # 43
Yarn and Company

 Sandra Tolin – owner
Rt. 4 Box 242 Airport/Country Club Rd.
Elkins, WV 26241
304.636.3760
yarnandco@hotmail.com
www.yarnandcompany.net

Booth # 44-45
Highland Alpaca
 Fay Steving and Jenny Lindsay – owners
1404 Millbrook Rd.
Grove City, PA 16127
724-355-3530
info@highlandalpaca.com
www.HighlandAlpaca.com

Booth # 46
The Flaming Ice Cube
 Michele Barratt – owner
1449 Boardman-Canfield Road, Suite 260
Boardman, OH 44512
330-726-4766
manager@flamingice.com
www.flamingice.com

Booth # 47
KSC Designs
Dani Miller – owner
Roanoke, VA
540-355-8338
info@kscdesigns.com
www.kscdesigns.com

Booth # 48
Apple Tree Knits
Liz Capik – owner
350 South Middlebush Rd.
Somerset, NJ 08873
732.693.3620
liz@appletreeknits.com
www.appletreeknits.etsy.com

Booth # 49
Purdy Thangz
Cheryl McLane – owner
113 Westchester Crossing
Holly Springs, GA 30115
954.849.4139
mclanecc@gmail.com
www.purdythangz.com

Booth # 50
Space Cadet Creations
Stephanie Alford – owner
PO Box 113312
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
412.206.9768
info@spacecadetcreations.com
www.spacecadetcreations.com

Booth # 51
Mother Frogging Yarns
Kristen Monaco – owner
181 Union Street
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
845.706.8606
motherfrogginyarns@gmail.com
www.motherfroggingyarns.com

Booth # 52
Wandering Wool
Joelle Burbank – owner
1458 Columbia Rd NW #510
Washington, DC  20009
202.378.3040
wanderingwool@gmail.com
www.wanderingwool.com

Booth # 53
School Products Yarn Shop
Berta Karapetyan – owner
135 West 29th St.
New York, NY  10001
212.679.3516
berta@schoolproducts.com

http://schoolproductsyarns.com/

Booth #54
Cultured Purl
Shirani Wickinramasinghe – owner
2141 W. 26th Street
Erie, PA  16506
814.836.7875
info@kniterie.com
www.kniterie.com

Booth # 55
Unplanned Peacock Studio
 Natasha Laity Snyder – owner
1585 Stanley Branch Road
Ferrum, VA 24088
sheep@unplannedpeacock.com
www.unplannedpeacock.com

Booth # 56
Sheepish Creations
Pam Bates – owner
14631 Hillmoor Lane
Huntersville, NC 28078
608.385.4272
pam@sheepishcreations.com
www.sheepishcreations.com  & www.sheepishcreations.etsy.com

Booth # 57
Roving Acres Farm
Beth Karr – owner
3069 Middle Rd.
Pierpont, OH 44082
440.594.1230
info@rovingacres.com
www.rovingacres.com

Booth # 58-59-60
Brooks Farm Yarn
Sherry and Randall Brooks – owners
412 Red Oak Rd.
Lancaster, TX  75146
972.227.1593
bfarmyarn@gmail.com
www.brooksfarmyarn.com

Booth # 61-62
 Susan’s Fiber Shop
Susan McFarland – owner

N250 CtRd A
Columbus, WI 53925
susan@susansfibershop.com
www.susansfibershop.com

Booth # 63
Wild Hare Fiber Studio
Melissa Yoder Ricks – owner
330 Virginia Ave.
Front Royal, VA  22630
melissa@wildharefiber.com
www.wildharefiber.com

Booth # 64
Yarn Garage/StevenBe
 Steven Berg – owner
3448 Chicago Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55407
612.259.7525
steven@stevenbe.com
www.stevenbe.com
www.yarngarage.com

Booth #s 65-66
 
Nicky Knits
Nicky Epstein – owner
185 Park Row Apt. 21-G
New York, NY  10038
212.285.1933
nickyknits@rcn.com
www.nickyepstein.com

Booth #67
Taylored Fibers
Amber Taylor – owner
16517 Sylvan Dr.
Bowie, MD  20715
301.538.7171
taylored.fibers@yahoo.com
www.tayloredfibers.etsy.com

Booth # 68
A B-ewe-tiful Design
Jane Bigelow and Jill Bigelow-Suttell – owners
17535 Dutton Road
Gregory, MI  48137
419.308.9628
info@b-ewe-tiful.com
www.b-ewe-tiful.com

Booth #69
crochet by faye
Robyn Chachula – owner
4322 Winterburn Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA  15207
info@crochetbyfaye.com
www.crochetbyfaye.com.

Connections
Stramba Farm Alpacas & Fiber Mill
Terri Stramba – owner
2331 Chewton Wurtemburg Rd.
Wampum, PA  16157
724.752.4146
info@strambafarmalpacas.com
www.strambafarmalpacas.com

Atrium Area Tables – NEW for 2014

Table #2 – The Knitting Guild Association
Sadie McFarland
1100H Brandywine Blvd.
Zanesville, OH  43701-7303
740.452.4541 Ext 3141
smcfarland@offinger.com
www.tkga.com

Table #3 – Annie’s Hands
Annie Henson – owner
184 Edgwood St.
Wheeling, WV  26003
412.826.8881
annieshands@aol.com
www.annieshands.com

Table # 4 – Michelle’s Assortment
Michelle Stead – Owner
Aurora, Ohio
chellestead@gmail.com
www.etsy.com/shop/MichellesAssortment

Table # 5 – Ridgetop Pottery
Susan Ramey – owner
116 Chestnut Street
Kingwood, WV  26537
304-329-1883
susan@ridgetoppottery.com
www.ridgetoppottery.com